10 Things I Do Now That I Didn’t Do Before I Started Working Out

1- Wearing sleeveless top

2- Wearing dresses without leggings

3- Going out without my extensions in

4- Okay with getting dirty

5- Not caring if you see me all sweaty with no make up on

6- Wearing a bathingsuit, or not wearing one

7- Swimming in the ocean and not caring if my hair gets wet

8- Eating a mindful healthy and balanced vegan/vegetarian diet

9- Owning almost as many sneakers as I do Dr. Martens

10-  Buying all of the pink things…

oh wait, I did before too, only now they are all fitness related

Leave a comment

Filed under daily

Leave a Reply

