Get Fit With My Favorite Music! July Playlist!

Last weekend I took an amazing blogging workshop called The Blogcademy.  On top of learning an insane amount of useful blogging information the three “head mistresses” Gala, Kat, and Shauna read through your blog and give you feedback and tips.  One of the biggest things they suggested for me was to have some more consistency to my posting and to also come up with regular features.  I have been brainstorming like crazy and have some good ideas in the works but one of the first features that I want to roll out is a monthly playlist.  I mean music is one of the things that gets me through a workout when I am at the gym alone, and it can totally set the tone of your whole workout.

You might think, but Kristin we have nothing in common, what makes you think I will like your music. You never know, you might love it and you might hate it, but I put a little bit of everything on there from Christina Aguilera and Britney Spears, to Marilyn Manson and a few things in between or louder.  Give it a chance, you might like it, and some of the louder more intense songs might help you beat your squat PR.

My Fit Decision Workout mix: July 2013 from KristinJackson on 8tracks Radio.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

