I can see it in your face….

Maybe this is an ungreatful pet peeve of mine but I can’t stand it when people say “you look like you lost weight!, I can see it in your face!”

Which face?

I don’t know about you, but the face machines aren’t where I spend most of my time at the gym.  I realize people aren’t saying it to be rude, and are really saying it as a compliment, but what about any other body part that people actually spend time working out lol…

all jokes aside, I appreciate it, but lets choose something else hehe

Leave a comment

Filed under daily

Leave a Reply

